Tags

, , , ,


This is the non-canon AINU Class, a variant of the Cheyenne Class.

Everytime I load the file, I find something that can be improved… By this way, I would work on it forever… So, time to let her go. Probably many of you can improve it.

The original mesh was built by Kenneth Leishman in Maya, and I converted it to 3ds max 2016. In the process, I rebuilt part of the objects, added the fake rooms, the arboretum, the conference room and redid insignias and other little things. This conversion was released with Kenneth´s permission. If you improve it or convert it to other software, share it with the comunity.

Please, read the readme file and post your renderings. We would love to see them. 😉

Download 3DSMAX2016, FBX and OBJ versions here: https://www.4shared.com/folder/lqwoM-o2/_online.html